The Royal Bedchamber
Hard. Core.
04.07.03 ~ 16:23

Saturday Night: The Retro Party.

Place: The Little Owl's digs.

Outfit: Black sleeveless "fuck the pain away" shirt, red-plaid-fronted-black-PVC-backed pants, chain necklace, smudgy black eyeliner, rockstar aviator sunglasses, torn up black patent leather Doc Martens, and five sharp, thick, silver spikes for a mohawk.

Result: I felt hotter than I have in my entire life. The Owl has a shot of me posted where I think I look fucking mean and tough, which I love. However, the pants are not visible, nor is the side-view of my coif, so I am eagerly awaiting regular photos to be procured and scanned for my posting pleasure. Meanwhile, the little O mentions a picture that she cannot post due to its raunchy content.

Here in The Royal Bedchamber, we have no compunctions about raunchiness. Besides, it shows my Boy in a compromising position, which I find endlessly amusing. He is the one on the right, grabbing the fuck out of Little O's boob.

Oh yes, baby.  Yes.  Yes!  Oh, GOD, YES YES YES!!!

p.s. Please follow this link and note the presence of The Sunglasses, in residence on Shiv's face. Please also note Shiv herself, being a total fucking rock fucking star.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter