The Royal Bedchamber
Half A Step
03.04.04 ~ 17:18

My fantastic H.R. lady, of whom I believe I have written before, just forwarded me an email from a mailing list she is on. It seems that someone is looking for help catering a 30-person dinner party.

It also seems that I have written this person, offering my services. I made a new email account and everything, and removed references to what I would like to name my company from earlier entries, so that this diary does not come up on casual Google searches, exposing my fragile nerves to all the potentially-hiring-me world.

It also also seems that I am currently checking my new email account approximately 15 times a minute, and drinking a lot of water to counteract my suddenly very dry mouth.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter