The Royal Bedchamber
Last Time, I Promise. Today.
04.08.03 ~ 17:18

Okay.

So I have had several pictures, or references to pictures, of all kinds up here lately.

I will not even try to argue with the fact that I am, quite clearly, absurdly narcissistic. But when you have friends as good with the camera as mine are? How could I help it?

Below is a link to a gallery of more pictures from Saturday's party. In it, you will find side-views of my hair, an entire apartment full of gorgeous people, and if you look closely, one picture of me making out with my boyfriend.

Click on this bit, here.

Be sure to check "who put what in the where now," with me and J, "scandal," where I am awesome, and "Glam overload! Abort!" with the Shiv. Oh, yes. And "One for the parents." Mmm.

As an extra-special bonus for those of you who care enough to have read this far, those of you who managed to slog through a few rolls of self-promotion, check me minus the mohawk and plus some incredulity, from late last year.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter