The Royal Bedchamber
Short-Lived Euphoria
12.09.03 ~ 16:42

I wrote this whole big entry. It was really cute and it had lots of links to things from all over the web. Then my computer crashed and my entry fizzled away into the computerized ether. And then I was on hold with AT&T for an hour and ten minutes, only to have the girl on the other end say "I don't know. Call back on Thursday." And then work was dumb and then it was too hot in the office and then it was too cold outside, and I stopped feeling like writing a fun and whimsical entry with lots of links to things from all over the web.

And then I cried.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter