The Royal Bedchamber
Ta da!!
12.01.03 ~ 12:40

Feast!  Feast, I say!

There! There it is! Well, there most of it is. That does not show the cheddar-stuffed mushrooms or the peanut or avocado sushi or any of the five desserts. I have to say: Year Four? Good year. Lots of people, tons of fun, great parlor games, and Willy Wonka until 5 am. Pretty much all of the leftovers are gone now -- not that there were many leftovers to begin with. The only bite of sweet potatoes I had was off of Flex's plate because they went so fast!

Also, speaking of Flexible, yesterday was his BIRTHDAY! I certainly had fun. There was brunch, there was a great dinner, there was me sending him off for a day at the spa. There was drinking, there was "Cannibal: The Musical," and there was him making everyone he spoke with sing him a birthday song. Go sing happy birthday to his guestbook!

Also, I would talk more except I think I developed a hernia this weekend. Despite my light and breezy tone, I am in a rather significant amount of pain at the moment and an seeing a doctor in just slightly over an hour. And no, you smartasses, I did not get a hernia from eating too much.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter