The Royal Bedchamber
Catbread. Catbread. Catbread.
04.13.04 ~ 16:04

I have no idea why but I can not stop listening to this.

Seriously. A few weeks ago I listened to it for about three hours straight, and when I accidentaly closed the window on it I almost cried. Then last night, out of nowhere, the lines started running through my head again, and I looked it back up. And again, I do not want to turn it off.

I think the intensely calming influence of the singing loaf of catbread is the only reason I am not scrabbling at the walls with impatience, waiting to hear back from...people. About...stuff. To be honest, I do not quite know why I am being so secretive. I think I just do not want to talk about it and make everybody all excited and then not have it go through. A small bit of elaboration, though: were I to be associated with that link I linked to, it would not be as a host. I might be more on the other end of the equation. And again, believe me. It all makes sense.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter