The Royal Bedchamber
"I am a superstar / With a big big house and a big big car"
03.12.04 ~ 13:13

WWWWHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEELIJAH!!!

Elijah Wood, that is. I can also rephrase that by saying FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO FRODO was on the Graham Norton show! And so was John "Shall we go up? Unless you prefer this, if memory serves, rather...purgatorial...sofa?" Malkovitch! And also so was I! Like, twice! And so was Flex! Also twice! And so was Shiv! Naughty Shiv! It was so awesome I can hardly even tell you just how awesome. John Malkovitch and Elijah Wood had a conversation about me, people. It was freaking CRAZY TOWN. I loved it completely, even if my voice was more than a little bit shaky while being interviewed about my stuffed puppy by Mr. Norton.

It should air on BBCAmerica this summer some time, and I will be sure to mention just exactly when. And everyone here can watch me ride a big sweaty wrestler like a pony!

In other news, I would also like to mention that WE ARE TOTALLY INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION SUPERSTARS.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter