The Royal Bedchamber
Up On The Rooftops, Reindeers Pause
12.24.03 ~ 21:43

Happy Christmas Eve!

The luggage is packed, the presents are wrapped, the kitties are fed, the itinerary is printed, the hair is coiffed. I am heading out the door to meet my handsome, wonderful boy, and we are going to spend the rest of Christmas Eve at his parents' house in Queens. With a great deal of luck, I will manage to maneuver the suitcase and the stack of presents through the New York subway system without incident. Then tomorrow morning, I am braving the wilds of the airport and heading to (hopefully) sunny San Diego for a week with the family. I return on New Year's Eve, for a night of debauchery and fireworks with my New York Tribe, both past and present.

Until then, I hope you all are having wonderful holidays! Think of hugs from the Ful to keep you warm through the winter nights!


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter