The Royal Bedchamber
Quilled
12.17.03 ~ 17:37

Stupid "non-drowsy" DayQuil can kiss my drowsy ass.

Seriously, yo. I need to not have a cough and a runny nose at 7:30 so I can see Return of the King, unencumbered by excess mucus. I am also on a strict no-liquid diet right now, to preclude a severely inconvenient bathroom break.

And I would very much like to be not-drowsy as well, that I might better appreciate a) the gigantic fucking battle scenes, and b) my last Thin Mint, which I am about to eat. The end of an era, Last Little Thin Mint.

Chompf mompf.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter