The Royal Bedchamber
Pace Picante Sauce
05.08.03 ~ 16:56

Scene: Back Hallway, Ful's Office

Players: Ful, One Of The Todds.

OOTTs: Whoa, you drink your coffee BLACK? I don't know how you handle that!

F: Oh. Yeah, I always have.

OOTTs: Really?!?

F: Yeah. I think I got started drinking coffee in college, where I'd get a drink called the Night Terror at the campus coffeehouse. Four shots of straight espresso, I think.

OOTTs: (wide-eyed) Whoa! You mean, where it's just like a...a SHOT of coffee? I've HEARD of those! My roommate used to work at a restaurant in the city where they had those and he told me about them.

F: (dryly) Yeah. Those.

As Taydo puts it, "The Todds don't get out very often, do they?"

No, Taydo. It seems not.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter