The Royal Bedchamber
And The Hits Just Keep On Comin'
03.15.04 ~ 17:18

So, the more observant of my British viewers have noticed that there was a distinct lack of sweaty-wrestler action in the most recent episode of So Graham Norton. It seems that it was cut, due to time constraints. The bit where Flex and I discuss a stuffed bloody puppy is still on there in full force, though.

Since, however, I very much want a hard copy of my exertions, I wrote the producer to see about getting a copy -- and discovered that apparently, they want to use the bit in another show! And want us to come back for another filming! So I might be in not one, but TWO separate episodes! And I'm probably going to have to wear the same clothes which means that everyone in the UK is going to think that I only own one shirt. I have way more than that, people! I promise!

Also, huge thank-yous go out to my friend dj-e for his wonderful advice regarding H&M's underwear selection. I am now the proud owner of eighty dollars worth of stripey boxer-brief, and have the most dashingly-attired hiney this side of the Mississippi.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter