The Royal Bedchamber
Just Desserts
01.24.03 ~ 12:08

Cutting right to the chase: M1 is no more.

Although, I do not even know if I can rightly call it "breaking up." Whenever anybody asked me about this whole M1/M2 debacle, and asked if M1 and I were "going out" or "exclusive" or what-have-you, I could only reply that I did not exactly know. We had never had any discussion about it. I have not even seen M1 since before he went out of town last weekend, when having just such a conversation suddenly became important. But for simplicity: we just broke up.

I suppose it is what I deserve, after all, given the events of the last week. But, oh. I was looking forward to seeing him tonight.

Now if you will excuse me, I have to come up with some sort of reply to a break-up email.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter