The Royal Bedchamber
Derailed
09.26.03 ~ 15:13

The following one-sided AIM conversation is an example of how one's brain can jump the tracks from thinking of something positive and suddenly lurch into being freaked out about something almost completely unrelated.

Ful: I rock.

Ful: I just created a new plan

Ful: to repay all of my student loan

Ful: using automatic withdrawal on the 15th of every month

Ful: so I can't forget about it

Ful: and at the end of 12 months,

Ful: they will cancel my late-payment penalty fees

Ful: and remove any and all negative listings on my Official Credit Report about it

Ful: and my credit report will smell sweet and lovely

Ful: and I will have paid off my student loan

Ful: and there will be

Ful: absolutely NOTHING AT ALL

Ful: standing in my way

Ful: of getting a NEW LOAN

Ful: for FCI

Ful: in ONE YEAR

Ful: and it's a long-term goal

Ful: but still a visible one

Ful: and I will be only 27

Ful: and so I will finish the program in ANOTHER year so I will be 28

Ful: and start working in a kitchen and thereby become a famous chef by the time I'm 30.

Ful: THIRTY.

Ful: I'm going to be THIRTY.

Ful: Oh holy jesus fucking fuck, I'm going to be 30.

Ful: That wasn't the POINT of all this rambling that you're not even there to see,

Ful: but FUCKING HOLY JUMPING CHRIST

Ful: I'm going to be 30.

Ful: That is all.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter