The Royal Bedchamber
Beatrix
02.10.04 ~ 11:29

I think I found a new friend.

Now it comes down to what color he should be, and where I can buy him. Especially the little Cinnamon one. Look at his little wrinkly disgruntled face. Look at their tiny hands! Their itsy little noses. I am trying to decide what to name a hedgehog, and the only thing that comes to mind so far is Mrs. Tiggy-winkle. While I find that name very funny, I have doubts as to its continued entertainment value, over time. Also, who are they fooling with all of their different color-names. Those hedgehogs are clearly brown, brown, brown, brown, and brown. And then some white ones.

At least I have something to focus on today. There are people at work who actually expect me to do work or something, but telling them all to back off because I cannot think because I just got broken up with is not really an option.

I can't believe I am thinking of getting a hedgehog to be my rebound guy.


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter