The Royal Bedchamber
Shhhh...Be vewwy qwiet. I'm hunting apartments.
03.30.04 ~ 11:40

Things are a little frantic in my world right about now. Flex and I are apartment hunting -- and the gods of good timing decided to frown at us. We found what might be the most wonderful apartment ever (dishwasher, washer/dryer, HUGE freaking kitchen, private garden, all that amazing stuff), but it's available...NOW. Get the money...NOW! Figure out everything...NOW!!!

It is more than a little bit nervewracking. Send me good vibes.

Also did I mention that I won a freaking digital camera on Graham Norton?


Antique ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Modern

Recent Fulminations:
04.25.2004 ~ So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye
04.22.2004 ~ Pulling up stakes
04.20.04 ~ If There Were Any Doubt
04.19.04 ~ Is It Morning Already??
04.19.04 ~ Tedium
Site Meter